slider border

Capital Planning Committee

The City of Saco has a Capital Planning Committee comprised of elected officials, city staff, and school staff. This committee meets as needed. 

Nathan Johnston, Council Liaison 
Patrick Fox, Public Works
Bryan Kaenrath, City Administrator
Glenys Salas, Finance
John Duross, Fire Department
Jack Clements, Police Department
Howard Carter, WRRD
Don Roth, Facilities
John Wentworth, Fleet Manager
Michael Garrity, School Department
Ryan Sommer, Parks and Recreation
Ryan Pinheiro, Information Technology