slider border

Traffic Safety Committee

Traffic Safety Committee is created by the City Code - The committee consists of two members of the City Council, the Police Chief, Fire Chief, Public Works Director, Traffic Safety Officer, and the City Administrator. Primarily the Committee determines the installation and proper timing and maintenance of traffic control devices, to conduct engineering analyses of accidents and to and to devise remedial measures, to conduct engineering investigation of traffic conditions and to develop ways and means to improve traffic conditions.

The committee meets at City Hall approximately 10 times per year.

Saco Traffic Safety Meeting, June 17, 2021, 6 PM
Webinar link:
Webinar ID: 827 5905 6938
Dial-in number: (646) 558-8656
Passcode: 624849

Traffic Safety Agendas

Corey Huntress, Deputy Police Chief, Chair
Jack Clements, Chief of Police 
Phil Hatch, Council Liaison
Nathan Johnston, Council Liaison
Bryan Kaenrath City Administrator
John Duross, Fire Chief
Patrick Fox, Public Works Director
William R. Gayle, Resident