slider border

CONTACT US

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Administration Jack Clements Interim Chief of Police jclements@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Corey Huntress Deputy Police Chief chuntress@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Jack Clements Deputy Police Chief jclements@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8216
Police Administration Ken Foss Administrative Sergeant kfoss@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Lori Angis Administrative Assistant langis@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Tammy-Jo Girard Court Officer tgirard@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Patrol Bruce Cote Sergeant bcote@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Scott Sicard Sergeant ssicard@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Scott Ouellette Sergeant souellette@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Ted Gagnon Cpl tgagnon@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Monica Fahy Cpl mfahy@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Sam Bennett Cpl sbennett@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Detectives Chris Hardiman Sergeant, Criminal Investigation Division chardiman@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8216