slider border

CONTACT US

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Administration Jack Clements Chief of Police jclements@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Corey Huntress Deputy Police Chief chuntress@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Ken Foss Lieutenant Support Operations kfoss@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Ted Gagnon Lieutenant Patrol Operations tgagnon@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Lori Angis Administrative Assistant langis@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8214
Police Administration Steve Kierstead Court Officer (interim) skierstead@sacomaineorg._ (207)-282-8214
Police Investigations Jennifer Langevin Investigations Support Technician jlangevin@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8216
Police Patrol Bruce Cote Sergeant bcote@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Scott Sicard Sergeant ssicard@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Scott Ouellette Sergeant souellette@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Monica Fahy Corporal mfahy@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Patrol Sam Bennett Corporal sbennett@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535
Police Investigations Chris Hardiman Investigations Sergeant chardiman@sacomaine.org (207)-282-8216
Police Patrol Matt Roberts Corporal mroberts@sacomaine.org (207)-284-4535