slider border

Contacts

Below is a list of contact names, telephone numbers and email addresses for members of the Department of Public Works. If you wish to request a service from our department, we recommend using our Work Order Request Form. 

For information about snow removal or parking bans, call our snow line at 282-snow (7669).
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works Patrick Fox Director pfox@sacomaine.org (207)-284-6641
Public Works Amy Oliver Office Manager aoliver@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641 Ext521
Public Works Travis Moore Deputy Director tmoore@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641 Ext527
Public Works Joe Laverriere City Engineer jlaverriere@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641 xt534
Public Works John Wentworth Fleet Manager jwentworth@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641 xt536
Public Works Bill Phillips Parts Manager bphillips@sacomaine.org 207-282-4646, Ext 528
Public Works Russel Morse Garage Foreman rmorse@sacomaine.org 207-282-4646, Ext 529
Public Works Rob Lamarre General Superintendant rlamarre@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641 Ext 532
Public Works Dale Shannon Facilities Foreman dshannon@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641
Public Works Daniel Chadbourne Harbormaster 207-423-2755
Public Works Tom Duross Field Services Inspector tduross@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641, Ext 522
Public Works Andrew Kavanaugh Engineer Tech/GIS akavanaugh@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641 Ext 523
Public Works Nicole Tarring Office Assistant ntarring@sacomaine.org 207-284-6641 Ext 524
Public Works Don Roth Facilities droth@sacomaine.org (207)-292-8325