slider border

Holiday pickup schedule

Holiday Trash Pick up Schedule, 2021

Please have your trash at the curb by 6 a.m. of your collection day.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18

 

Normal trash and recycling service.

 

Presidents Day

 

Monday, February 15

 

Normal trash and recycling service.

 

Patriots Day

 

Monday, April 19

 

Normal trash and recycling service.

 

Memorial Day

 

Monday, May 31

 

Normal trash and recycling service.

 

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4th 

 

Does not effect schedule

 

Labor Day

 

Monday, September 6

 

Normal trash and recycling service.

 

Indigenous People's Day

 

Monday, October 11

 

Normal trash and recycling service.

 

Veterans Day

 

Thursday, November 11
 

Normal trash and recycling service.

 

Thanksgiving

 

Thursday, November 25

 

No collection, Thursday pickup will happen on Friday, November 26 and Friday pickup will happen on Saturday, November 27.

 

Christmas

 

Saturday, December 25

 

Does not effect Schedule

New Year's Day

 

Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

Does not effect schedule
Posted: 01/07/2021