slider border

City Council


The City of Saco has seven wards with a city council representative elected for each ward. 

New to Saco? Or don't know what ward you live in? No problem! Click here to find your ward!


City Council Contact Information



Marshall Archer, Councilor Ward 1
Email: MArcher@sacomaine.org
Phone:
 (207) 509-3513 (C) 

Jim Purdy, Councilor Ward 2
Email: JPurdy@sacomaine.org
Phone:
 (207)318-7332 (C)

Joseph Gunn, Councilor Ward 3      

Email: JGunn@sacomaine.org 
Phone: (207)219-2008 (C)

Lynn H. Copeland, Councilor Ward 4
Email: LCopeland@sacomaine.org

Phone: (207) 712-6776 (C)

Alan Minthorn, Council Ward 5
Email: AMinthorn@sacomaine.org 
Phone: 
(207) 590-6521 (C)

Jodi MacPhail, Councilor Ward 6
Email: JMacphail@sacomaine.org
Phone: (207)590-1581 (C)

Nathan Johnston, Councilor Ward 7
Email: NJohnston@sacomaine.org 

Phone: (207) 423-1912 (H)