slider border

CONTACT US

Photo Name Title Email Phone Description

Marshall Archer

City Councilor Ward 1

Tel: (207)509-3513
Email: MArcher@sacomaine.org

Jim Purdy

City Councilor Ward 2

Tel: (207)318-7332
Email: JPurdy@sacomaine.org

Joseph Gunn

City Councilor Ward 3

Tel: (207)219-2008
Email: JGunn@sacomaine.org

Michael Burman

City Councilor Ward 4

Tel: (207)370-0386
Email: MBurman@sacomaine.org

Jodi MacPhail

City Councilor Ward 6

Tel: (207)590-1581
Email: jmacphail@sacomaine.org

Nathan D. Johnston

City Councilor Ward 7

Tel: 2074231912
Email: njohnston@sacomaine.org

William Doyle

Mayor

Tel: 2072824191
Email: BDoyle@sacomaine.org

Philip Hatch

City Councilor Ward 5

Tel: (207)229-0376
Email: phatch@sacomaine.org